Kylie Minogue Reveals The Tracklist Of 14th LP “Golden”

It’s a big week for Kylie Minogue’s music-starved fans! (We’ve been waiting four years for non-festive fare). The pop icon started promoting “Dancing,” the lead single from 14th LP Golden, earlier this week and just shared the tracklist. “There’s a little bit of heartbreak, I would say… [but] most of it is super positive and inspiring, as a note to self as much as anything else,” she said in an interview last year. However, from the song titles, there might be more melancholy in the mix than she previously let on.

Tracks like “Stop Me From Falling,” “A Lifetime To Repair,” “One Last Kiss” and “Music’s Too Sad Without You” promise bittersweet pop perfection, while “Shelby ’68” (it’s a type of Ford Mustang) sounds like the most country song on the album. However, it’s always dangerous to read too much into a title. “Dancing” sounds like a frivolous bop, but it’s a twangy, countrified gem with a surprisingly weighty undertone. If nothing else, this is shaping up to be Kylie’s most surprising era since Impossible Princess. See the full tracklist below.

Kylie Minogue’s Golden tracklist:

1. Dancing
2. Stop Me From Falling
3. Golden
4. A Lifetime To Repair
5. Sincerely Yours
6. One Last Kiss
7. Live A Little
8. Shelby ’68
9. Radio On
10. Love
11. Raining Glitter
12. Music’s Too Sad Without You

13. Lost Without You (Deluxe)
14. Every Little Part Of Me (Deluxe)
15. Rollin’ (Deluxe)
16. Low Blow (Deluxe)

Written by Mike Wass (

The lead single ‘Dancing’ drops friday January 19, 2018.

‘Golden’ the album drops April 6, 2018.


  1. Frank Jan 16, 2018 - 11:58 PM

    Is there going to be a Bonus Track Release also

    • ShineOnAndOn Jan 17, 2018 - 12:21 AM

      Hearing that a Deluxe Edition with 16 tracks will be announced soon! :

  2. JamesyBlondy Jan 17, 2018 - 12:12 AM

    Cannot wait until Friday. I will be on itunes purchasing “Dancing” ! 😀

    • Apolonia Jan 18, 2018 - 08:11 AM

      Me too!;)


Leave a Reply