Kylie Minogue releases highly anticipated album ‘Golden’

Kylie Minogue has released her highly anticipated new album Golden. It is her first release since she signed to BMG in 2017.

Golden, Kylie’s fourteenth album, was mainly recorded in Nashville, a city whose influence lingered on long after the pop legend and her team returned to London to finish the record. Using the home of country music as a basis, the pop goddess Kylie was joined in the studio by writers Amy Wadge (Ed Sheeran), Steve McEwan (Robbie Williams), and producer Sky Adams (Clean Bandit). The album is a vibrant hybrid, blending Kylie’s familiar pop-dance sound with an unmistakeable Tennessee twang and one of Kylie’s most personal date – with every song co-written by the multi-platinum singer.

It marks a new era for Kylie and fans of her music. “I promised my fans that I would be putting my heart and soul into this record. And I stayed true to my word. I was able to do that, which was challenging and fun and rewarding. And it’s ended up in a different direction for sure, but essentially it’s still very much a Kylie record.”

Kylie introduced Golden in a series of five intimate showcases across iconic clubs in Europe, including Café de Paris in London and Berghain in Berlin. In fall 2018, she will tour the UK and Ireland.


1. ‘Dancing’
2. ‘Stop Me From Falling’
3. ‘Golden’
4. ‘A Lifetime to Repair’
5. ‘Sincerely Yours’
6. ‘One Last Kiss’
7. ‘Live a Little’
8. ‘Shelby ’68’
9. ‘Radio On’
10. ‘Love’
11. ‘Raining Glitter’
12. ‘Music’s Too Sad Without You’

13. Lost Without You (Deluxe)
14. Every Little Part Of Me (Deluxe)
15. Rollin’ (Deluxe)
16. Low Blow (Deluxe)


  1. Apolonia Apr 07, 2018 - 04:45 PM

    I love this album.
    Kylie the one and only pop goddess.


Leave a Reply